41 ways to stay connected with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

Connect with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar
While regular sadhana, satsang and seva; Unshakeable faith, unconditional love will help you stay connected with the Divine. Here are 41 quick ways to stay connected with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar's wisdom ;)

1 Sri Sri Speaks twitter.com/SriSriSpeaks
2 Sri Sri Facebook https://www.facebook.com/HHSriSriRaviShankar
3 AOL On twitter twitter.com/ArtofLivingNow
4 AOL on FB facebook.com/TheArtofLivingGlobal
5 Official Blog of Sri Sri http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=SriSri-Blog
6 AOLU Twitter twitter.com/AOLUniverse
7 AOLU Facebook facebook.com/AOLUniverse
8 Wisdom from Sri Sri FB https://www.facebook.com/WisdomFromSriSri
9 Daily Sutra http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2011/04/daily-sutra.html
10 Guru Punch http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2011/03/guru-punch.html
11 My Guru Story! http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2011/03/guru-story.html
12 QnA with Sri Sri http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2011/03/gurujis-qna.html
13 Knowledge Sheets http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2011/04/knowledge-sheet.html
14 Guru One Liners http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2011/04/guru-one-liners.html
15 Guru Updates http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2011/03/guru-updates.html
16 On Tour with Sri Sri http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2012/02/on-tour-with-sri-sri.html
17 Art of Living Updates http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2011/04/art-of-living-updates.html
18 Seva (India) http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2011/03/seva-opportunities-india.html
19 Art of Living Updates (Europe) http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2011/08/art-of-living-updates-europe.html
20 Seva (Europe) http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2011/08/seva-opportunities-europe.html
21 Web Seva http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2011/03/art-of-living-web-seva.html
22 Art of Living Vacancy http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2011/08/art-of-living-vacancy.html
23 Art of Living at Work http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2012/02/art-of-living-at-work.html
24 Art of Living upcoming events http://www.artofliving.org/in-en/upcoming-events
25 Patanjali Yoga Sutras http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2012/02/patanjali-yoga-sutras.html
26 Yoga Articles http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2012/02/yoga-articles.html
27 Meditation Articles http://www.artoflivinguniverse.org/2012/09/meditation-articles.html
28 What Sri Sri said today! English http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=whatsrisrisaid
29 Hindi http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=wisdomfromsrisrihindi
30 Marathi http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=wisdomfromsrisrimarathi
31 Kannada http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=wisdomfromsrisrikannada
32 Tamil http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=wisdomfromsrisritamil
33 German http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=wisdomfromsrisrigerman
34 Spanish http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=wisdomfromsrisrispanish
35 Portuguese http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=SabedoriaDeSriSri
36 Art of Living International Ashram https://www.facebook.com/TheBangaloreAshram
37 Bangalore ashram twitter twitter.com/BangaloreAshram
38 Sri Sri's Knowledge Videos Hindi http://www.facebook.com/GuruGyaan
39 My Guru Strongest http://www.facebook.com/strongestguru
40 Guruji Codes http://www.facebook.com/gurujicodes
41 Sri Sri's Knowledge videos English https://www.facebook.com/GuruKnowledge